SIG MMG 338 Program Series

Defense Companies in the Fort Bragg Area

Courtesy of ‘Elite’ magazine is this list of Defense companies operating in the vicinity of Ft Bragg.

D3M – d3mllc.com
Global Services Corp – globalsvcscorp.com
Gryphon Group – gryphonsecurity.com
K2 Solutions – www.k2si.com
K3 Enterprises – k3-enterprises.com
MSA Paraclete Armor – paracletearmor.com
Military Wraps – militarywraps.com
Partnership for Defense Innovations – ncpdi.org
QRP Inc. Quick release pins, Leland – qrp-inc.com
SSU – strategicsolutionsunlimited.com
RLM Communications – rlm-communications.com
Technical Support Equipment – tseinc.com
The Logistics Co – tlc-inc.net
Porter Scientific – porterscientific.com
TigerSwan – tigerswan.com
US Logistics – us-l.com
Vet Pride Services – vetprideservices.com
Worldwide Language Resources – wwlr.com

National companies with a presence in Fayetteville
URS Federal Support Services – urscorp.com
CGI – cgi.com
NCI – nciinc.com
DHS Systems – drash.com
AAR Mobility Systems – aarcorp.com
Applied Research Associates – ara.com
American Systems – 2asc.com
Future Technologies, Inc – ftechi.com
Shee Aitká Inc
L-3 Communications – l-3com.com
BAE Systems – baesystems.com
Boeing – boeing.com
General Dynamics – gdit.com
Booz Allen Hamilton – boozallen.com
Johnson Controls Inc – johnsoncontrols.com
Sierra Nevada Corp – sncorp.com
CACI – caci.com

They overlooked a few others as well:

Grey Group Training – www.greygrouptraining.com
AWS – www.awsin.com
Archangel Armor – archangelarmor.net
XPX Armor & Equipment – xpxarmor.com
Combat Medical Systems – www.combatmedicalsystems.com

Read the full article at fbelitemag.com.

Tags:

One Response to “Defense Companies in the Fort Bragg Area”

  1. Ryan says:

    Don’t forget Combat Medical Systems…they were actually referenced in an article from the publication.